ausgaq.blogg.se

Yashomati maiya se youtube
Yashomati maiya se youtube





She was an actor par excellence, par woh insaan usse bhi zyada achhi thi. unke har ek scene par taaliyan bajti thi aur main sochti thi ki kabhi hamaare liye bhi baje. :) I am love with each and every moment of this songs when are head struck to my ears. I used to closely observe her performance and how she emoted every scene. Answer (1 of 84): Music Is my life I have been bought up to this world for Music. Hamaare scenes bhi jab hote the jinme unko muskuraana hota that toh one could notice ki uss age mein bhi unke andar ka bachha zinda tha. She would always laugh and crack jokes on the set. So, for me, the show was like an acting school and Surekhaji was the guru. Actress Sheetal Kandhal, who played the new Gehna in the show, Balika Vadhu (BV), which featured Sikri as Dadi sa, says, “All my BV co-actors were my seniors in terms of acting experience. Her co-actors remember her fondly for her dedication and passion towards her craft. The senior artiste, 75, died of a cardiac arrest today in Mumbai. The entertainment industry is mourning the passing of veteran actress Surekha Sikri.







Yashomati maiya se youtube